Call
×

Socially distanced seating is NOT available for online sales. Call the box office at 517-655-7469 to reserve, and ask for socially distanced seating.
There is no additional charge for this service.

×

COVID 19 SAFETY PROCEDURES -- PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING TICKETS!!

  • ALL patrons must WEAR MASKS over their nose and mouth at all times while inside the venue.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Friday, October 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Friday, October 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Friday, October 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Friday, November 4, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Magnolia Ballet Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre