Call
×

Tickets on sale now: PREDICTOR

×

TICKET PRICES: First performance: Pay-what-you-wish (Limit of 10 tickets per patron) Preview performances (first weekend): $22. All other performances: $44.

DISCOUNTS: Military Discount (active and retired): $2 off each ticket, Seniors, 65+: $2 off each ticket, $30 under 30 (with ID that shows you were born after today's date in 1993), Students (with valid high school or college ID): $10.

Please note that there is a $1 ticket fee per ticket purchased. There is no order fee.

Group discounts are available for groups of 10 or more tickets. Please call the Box Office at 517-655-7469 to book your group.

×

PLEASE NOTE that we have a NEW matinee schedule. ALL Wed, Sat and Sun matinees now BEGIN AT 2PM.

30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Friday, June 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Friday, July 5, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Friday, July 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Friday, July 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Friday, July 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Friday, August 2, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Predictor Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Williamston Theatre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events