Call
×

Tickets for Wild Horses will be on sale starting at noon on Tuesday January 10th 2023.

×

Socially distanced seating is NOT available for online sales. Call the box office at 517-655-7469 to reserve, and ask for socially distanced seating.
There is no additional charge for this service.

×

COVID 19 SAFETY PROCEDURES -- PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING TICKETS!!

  • ALL patrons must WEAR MASKS over their nose and mouth at all times while inside the venue.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Friday, January 27, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Friday, February 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Friday, February 10, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Friday, February 17, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Friday, February 24, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wild Horses Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Williamston Theatre